So sorry

I apologize for ignoring you all this week.  After my dental work I got a full blown sinus infection.  Still battling that.  AND horror of all horrors I’ve had to share a computer with 2 other people this week, and since it doesnt belong to me, I don’t get dibs.  To top it all off Not all the keys work well so typing is slow and painful.  My new shiny notebook arives tomorrow and I will be happy. 

Thanks for all your well wishes.  I hope I feel better soon too. 🙂  Hard to enjoy being with family when it feels like your sinus is trying to jump out of your face or through your ear.  Blech.

I’ll be by to visit you all soon 😉

One comment on “So sorry

Leave a Reply

