Hairspray Hoarding

J takes a nap most days.  Just not in his bed.  In fact he will nap almost anywhere except his bed.  His favorites are the living room couch or my bed.  If I have nothing planned for the rest of the day then in my bed is ideal because it is dark and quiet and he will get the best sleep.

 

More than once this week I have gotten in bed at night to find a pile of hairspray, hair gel, body lotion, body spray bottles under the covers.  He has been gathering them from the bathroom and then sleeping with them. 

 

I knew I should have gotten him attached to teddy bear as a baby!

One comment on “Hairspray Hoarding

Leave a Reply

