Green/Yellow/Red Cards

This is the system that they use at J’s school for behavior.  J knows that he wants everyday to be a green card day, but the past two have been red card days.  😦

 

Lately I have been having alot of Red Card Days and things aren’t getting better, so I will be taking a bloggy break for now.  I will still make the rounds and read yours, possibly even comment.  But for now I won’t be writing my own.  I hope you will hang in there until I come back.

5 comments on “Green/Yellow/Red Cards

  1. I hope the days get better. I am going to be taking a bloggy break too. I think sometimes we need a break from the bloggy pressure we put on ourselves.

    I hope your red days turn to green real soon.

Leave a Reply

