More social networking

I decided last night that I will not stress out about NaBloPoMo this year.  I did it last year on myspace and while I did post everyday, some of the posts sucked.  Figured you guys are all too busy to read garbage and would rather some more meaningful posts even if they are more sparse.

 

BUT today I broke down and joined facebook.  You can join my network by clicking the widget in the column.  I had a few reasons.  One being that several of my friends have jumped the myspace ship and are on facebook more.  If I want to see pictures of their kiddos I had to join.  second being I needed a new place to promote my savvy source job.  We have to be self promoters and facebook seems to be the place to do it.

I am moving slowly, but I hate to miss out.  so maybe I will be on twitter next.   AHHHHH!  I used to be a forward thinker and technology innovator.  Now I like being stuck and comfy.

2 comments on “More social networking

Leave a Reply

