since facebook hates me

I have been trying for an hour to upload picture from December to facebook. Since it fails the upload after taking forever to process pictures and after multiple tries, I will share a few favorites here.

Little J's first picture with Santa at the deployed family party.

J's first willing encounter with Santa

after the kids helped decorate the tree with grandma

the only family picture we have from this Christmas

3 comments on “since facebook hates me

  1. Very cute pictures! I have been off of Facebook for quite a while but feel that pull to get back to it. I am trying to resist. I can barely keep up with my blog readers yet alone facebook.

Leave a Reply

