Marla and Maize have moved

I noticed in my blog stats that people were looking for Marla Baltes. I too was looking for her because my feed reader showed new posts but when I tried to open them it said the blog was gone.

Then I remembered I had her email. So I dropped her a note to check and see how things were and she let me know that she has moved her blog but didn’t know how to get the word out to everyone. If you weren’t aware of the move, here is her new home : http://www.onallthatisdazlious.blogspot.com

If you have her old link in your blog roll please change it to the new one. Go and say hi even if you’ve never read her blog before. I assure you that you will fall in love with Marla and Maize and now Emma, Sally, Mimi and Chris too.

2 comments on “Marla and Maize have moved

  1. You are so sweet! Thanks so much for posting this! I am so behind on reading blogs. Every time I sit to go online I M is wanting the computer. Sigh. I have so much catching up to do! There are still some things I need to fix after moving to my new blog address and it takes my brain a while to figure it all out.

Leave a Reply

