New Endeavors

Last Christmas I decided to do as many handmade gifts as my talents and time allowed me. I had a great time and everyone enjoyed the custom items made personally for them. After Christmas, I stocked up on more supplies and have been crafting ever since. Then this summer I picked up a few more projects. I now have a store on Big Cartel with some of my jewelry items. I can customize any of it to include your own photos on the tiles/bottle caps and words/names on the stamped jewelry. Right now I am only offering Washers for the stamped jewelry but when I get my bench block I will also have stamped blanks in different sizes and shapes.

Head over to Karameia for all the details.

Initial Stamped Washers

Customizeable Glass Pendants

If you are interested in placing an order, please use the Big Cartel site. I will get some pictures on custom photo ones posted soon, they will make great gifts for parents and grandparents. I think in the near future I will be doing a giveaway but I’ll need a minimum number of comments on that post. So feel free to start sharing the news.

Leave a Reply

