I don’t know

my brain is tired from  a long day. I don’t know what to put here except that I am perplexed by J’s recent meltdowns and outburst.

2 comments on “I don’t know

  1. Kara, I just have to tell you that I read all your Grace Under Autism blogs and I have such admiration for you even though I don’t know you very well. You seem to have a lot on your plate and I know I just wouldn’t be able to cope as you do. You have such strength and I’m praying for your continued strength as you deal with every day.

    I’m cheering you on and wishing many blessings to you and your entire family!

Leave a Reply

